Gianna Mancini Mysteries Boxed Set

Gianna Mancini Mysteries Boxed Set

Gianna Mancini Mysteries, Box Set (Book 1-3)


Gemma Halliday Publishing (May 1, 2018)

Order Ebook

Apple Books: US | UK | CAN | AUS | NZ
Kindle: US | UK | CAN | AUS /NZ

Gianna Mancini has chatted with ghosts most of her life. It’s never affected her much. Until now.

From USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Fischetto comes a boxed set of humorously haunting mysteries! It includes the first three full-length novels in the Gianna Mancini Mysteries series:

Lipstick, Lies & Dead Guys (book #1)
Miniskirts, Mai Tais & Dead Guys (book #2)
Cupcakes, Butterflies & Dead Guys (book #3)

Subscribe to Jennifer's Newsletter

Join my mailing list and never miss a release, sale, giveaway, or other exciting news!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest